Enjoy The Quiet - Live At Wacken



Enjoy The Quiet - Live At Wacken 2012” sees industrial metal god fathers Ministry captured live in performance at the 2012 Wacken Open Air Festival. The group, founded by vocalist Al Jourgensen in 1981, disbanded in 2008 but reunited to perform at the Wacken Open Air festival and to release a new album, 'Relapse' (2012). The songs performed by the band include 'Ghouldiggers', 'Rio Grande Blood' and 'New World Order'. This edition includes bonus material, including audio from their 2006 gig at the same venue.

Discs: 2

More Information
Cat No UDR0235DVD
Label Wacken Records / Silver Lining Music
CD + DVD in a CD digipak
1. Ghouldiggers
2. No “W“
3. Rio Grande Blood
4. LiesLiesLies
5. 99 Percenters
6. Life Is Good
7. Waiting
8. Relapse
9. New World Order "N.W.O."
10. Just One Fix
11. Thieves
12. Fear Is Big Business
13. Senor Peligro
14. No "W"
15. Rio Grande Blood
16. The Great Satan
17. Waiting
18. LiesLiesLies
19. Worthless
20. Wrong
21. New World Order "N.W.O."
22. Just One Fix
23. Thieves
24. Khyber Pass
25. Psalm 69

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Due to the UK leaving the EU, from January 1st 2021 you, the customer, will be named as importer under DAP (delivered at place) terms and will therefore be responsible for any additional customs & duty fees in the country of arrival.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: support@transistormusic.com.